Bogdan

Email: bogdan@acces360.ro

MANAGER PROIECT

Dan

Email: dan@acces360.ro

EXPERT GRUP TINTA

Razvan

Email: razvan@acces360.ro

OPERATOR PC

Catalina

Email: catalina@acces360.ro

COORDONATOR PARTENER

Vlad

Email: vlad@acces360.ro

EXPERT MEDIEREA MUNCII

GETA

Email: geta@acces360.ro

EXPERT CONSILIERE SI INFORMARE PROFESIONALA

Carmen

Email: carmen@acces360.ro

EXPERT MEDIEREA MUNCII

Stan

Email: stan@acces360.ro

EXPERT CONSILIERE SI INFORMARE PROFESIONALA

Menu